Term Dates: School Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Days (School Closed for Students): Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Starts (Students return at staggered times): Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff Training Day (School closed for Students): Friday 15th March 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day (School closed for Students): Monday 29th April 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 30th April 2019

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Download & Print

Sponsored by CORE Education Trust
Website by: Design One